Nintendo Wii 2, to be announced soon. UPDATE!

Posted: April 25, 2011 in FYI, News, Video Games
Tags: , , , , , , ,

I said “If this so called new Nintendo console is real, then I’m all for it.” And I am, recent LEGIT websites have confirmed that the new Nintendo console is REAL and is going to be unveiled and playable at the next E3 of this year (2011). And I am excited, as you can tell from my last post, news of the new Nintendo console have been floating around for some time now, and it has left my emotions for it a tug of war for it. Which would also explain my last post. But I can’t wait to see what Nintendo got up their sleeves, I want to see what rumors were true and what weren’t.

For more on this, check out this article: IGN on Wii2

Read on viewers!

Leave a Reply

