I Really Want This. ONE PIECE!

Posted: August 12, 2011 in Cartoons, FYI, Quick Post, Random
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

A while back, it had came to my attention that there is a bit of One Piece merchandise available in Japan that I would love to get my hands on. When it comes to anime merchandise, things likes models or character figures don’t really get my attention (I must admit, I’m a sucker for a well made poster though). But nice anime clothing is something that would definitely catch my attention. When I was younger I use to rock a Dragon Ball Z t-shirt any chance I could, up until I out grew it. So when I saw these:

One Piece fitted caps

I wanted to know how can I get one, where can I find these? Especially the Luffy cap, that’s the one I’m really looking for, although the Chopper cap is good too. And so I began to search through the inter-webs for these items,  and besides a few Japanese websites, the search came up dry. But I am still keeping an eye out for these caps, I’m hoping sites like JList; which are known for having Japanese items like this, will have them available one day. Until then, the search continues.

Read on viewers!

Comments
  1. antique says:

    I really like your wp design, where do you down load it from?

Leave a Reply

